this is NOT an ad for Sharpies…honest…

Standard

I have a confession to make – I am addicted to Sharpie permanent markers.

I have a rather large box full, but I cannot pass by a display without getting the shakes. Yes, I even hide them from my children and I do not offer them to adults looking for a “black marker.” They are for my ART, even if that is the art of doodling. Let me encourage you today – doodles on a post-it, notes hummed in the shower, a few words scribbled on a napkin – these can be the beginnings of something wonderful. Don’t throw away these tiny seeds. Break out the Sharpies and let them grow!

Leave a Reply

