rolling in the deep

Standard

You’d think I was somewhere out at sea with all the watery hues swimming around my studio.

I’m immersing myself (pun totally intended) in the colours and flow of water in paint. Come October, I will be using these blues for a project. Until then, I’m diving my brush into the oceans as much as possible…

P1160768

I am enjoying the process. It’s preparing me without the pressure of a looming deadline. Take some time to consider your prep – how can you take the pressure off and still go deep? Be encouraged!

Leave a Reply

